111 Minna Gallery is pleased to present their ‘30 Year Anniversary Exhibition’ featuring the works of 40 artists that have worked with 111 Minna Gallery since its inception in 1993!

This exhibition (30 years in the making) will be curated by 111 Minna co owner David Scott Mabry and will feature works by several of the Minna curators over the years, including:

Sacha Eckes, Irene Hernandez-Feiks, Jay Howell, Micah LeBrun, Ron Turner and D Young V. 

In addition to the works of Minna’s list of talented curators, the show will feature the works of numerous artists who helped establish 111 Minna Gallery as a San Francisco institution over the last three decades. 

In many ways this exhibition will serve as a historical retrospective of 111 Minna Gallery’s rich contribution to San Francisco’s art world and counter culture throughout the many phases that this city has taken on since its foundation by Eiming Jung in the early 1990’s.

As an extra added bonus, 111 Minna will be displaying a ’kid’s wall’ featuring the work of children of the Minna owners, staff and artists. After 30 years many of us had children that are turning out to be aspiring artists!

This will be an event not to be missed! Between the plethora of great art, a duo DJ set with Roger Bellagio and Brian Brooks with two full bars; this will certainly be a late night rager to be remembered!!!!!   

Featuring the art of:

Jeremy Fish – @mrjeremyfish 

Brett Amory – @brettamory

N8 Van Dyke – @69n8vandyke

Alec Huxley – @alechuxley

Justyna Kisielewicz – @justynakisielewicz

Winston Smith – @winstonsmithart

Robert Bowen – @bowenstuff

Rob Reger – @robreger

D Young V – @dyoungv

Jennybird Alcantara – @jennybirdart

Sam Flores – @samagram12

Brian Brooks – @brianbrooks

Amanda Lynn – @alynnpaint

Jason Vivona – @jmh_vivona

Kim Cogan – @kimcogan

Olympia Altimer – @olydarko

Daryll Peirce – @daryllpeirce

Sacha Eckes – @sachaeckes

Emily Fromm – @emilyfromm

Jet Martinez – @jetmar1

David Choong Lee – @davidchoonglee

Jason Jagel – @jagel

Kamal X – @iamkamalx

Nicola Antonazzo – @nicolagypsicola

Rogelio Martinez – @rogelio73

Jay Howell – @punksgitcut

Micah LeBrun – @micahlebrun

Ron Turner – @babaronturner

Irene Hernandez-Feiks – @irenehfeiks

Mike Davis – @mikedavis813

Luke Stewart – @lukeseventhson

John Osgood – @johnosgood

Brett Crawford – @brettcrawfordinc

Lady Mags – @lady_mags

Skinner – @theartofskinner

Dave Schubert – @daveschubertsf

Ferris Plock – @ferrisplock

Kelly Tunstall – @kellytunstall

Henry Lewis – @henrylewis77

Ralph C. Browne – @ralfartreal

Event Info:

What: ‘111 Minna Gallery 30 Anniversary Exhibition

Music by DJ Roger Bellagio and Brian Brooks

When:

  • Opening Reception Thursday 10/12/23 from 5:00 PM – 10:00 P M
  • Open By Appointment Saturday 10/12/23 – 1/12/24 – reach out to:dyoungv@111minnagallery.com
  • Closing Party TBA
  • Art Coming Down Thursday 1/12/24 

Where: 111 Minna Gallery at 111 Minna St, San Francisco, CA 94105

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

111Minna

$75.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

1980

$2,750.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

5iLL

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Alex Kivelstadt

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Back In The Saddle Again

$2,500.00

30 Year Anniversary

Ball and Sockpuppet

$7,850.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Bird Mask

30 Year Anniversary

Brad K. Alder

$600.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Bubbles 2

30 Year Anniversary

Cat Sabbath

$13,000.00

30 Year Anniversary

Coffee Table Snack

$2,900.00

30 Year Anniversary

Creeping Cognitive Dissonance

$1,600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Dave

30 Year Anniversary

David Choong Lee

$600.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

David Scott Mabry

$600.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Desert Isle

$5,000.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

DYOUNGV III

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Eiming Jung

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

El Rechazado

$6,000.00

30 Year Anniversary

Emerald 2

$425.00

30 Year Anniversary

Gangster 7

$7,500.00
Out of stock
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Hand Of God

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Hand Of God UIpper

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Happy 30th Minna

$111.30

30 Year Anniversary

Harmony in Flight

$1,200.00

30 Year Anniversary

Hiero Ring

30 Year Anniversary

Huntress

$11,100.00

30 Year Anniversary

Ideas for Bright Ideas

$900.00

30 Year Anniversary

Kill the Kingz

$2,500.00

30 Year Anniversary

Lay Low

$5,000.00

30 Year Anniversary

Lucy

$250.00

30 Year Anniversary

Maya

$4,000.00

30 Year Anniversary

Medicine Cabinet Interior

$2,900.00

30 Year Anniversary

Micah LeBrun

$600.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Michelle Delaney

30 Year Anniversary

Muni Transfer 23: Berner

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

New to the Underworld

$100.00

30 Year Anniversary

No Time to Lose

$2,400.00

30 Year Anniversary

NOW

30 Year Anniversary

Once Upon in Chicagoland 1

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Once Upon in Chicagoland 2

$600.00

30 Year Anniversary

Op3n Hearts (1 of 1)

$60,000.00

30 Year Anniversary

Past Life Experience

$2,500.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Phrog_75

$75.00

30 Year Anniversary

Pinku-Toro 300

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Police Activity in G Minor

$400.00

30 Year Anniversary

POPPY

30 Year Anniversary

Pursuit of Happiness

$8,900.00

30 Year Anniversary

Putin vs. Liberty

$1,450.00

30 Year Anniversary

Ralphe C. Browne

$600.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Relic

$200.00

30 Year Anniversary

She’s Home

$2,500.00

30 Year Anniversary

Shero

30 Year Anniversary

Smash your Enemies

$7,250.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Somewhere Bug

30 Year Anniversary

Space Madness

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Sprankled

$800.00

30 Year Anniversary

The Reunion

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

$300.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

$375.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

$100.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled

$1,200.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled2

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled3

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled4

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled5

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled6

$300.00

30 Year Anniversary

Untitled7

$300.00
Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

White Wolf Mask

Out of stock

30 Year Anniversary

Working Music Notes

$100.00

About 111 Minna Gallery

Over its 30 years, 111 Minna Gallery has been recognized as: Winner: Best Art Gallery (2019 & 2018/SF Weekly), Winner of the Small Business of the Year Award (2018/SF Chamber of Commerce), and Winner of the 2018 Small Business of The Year Award at The Ebbies. 111 Minna continues to be a mainstay for art and culture in the bay area. After recent renovations, 111 Minna gallery is looking more beautiful than ever and we look forward to coming back after Covid. 111 Minna Gallery would like to thank all of its followers, supporters, and fans. You are all family to us and we are excited to bring you a solid lineup as we regather together at a San Francisco staple of community art and culture. 111 Minna Gallery is a 21+ venue.

Follow us on Instagram:@111minnagallery

Leave a Reply