Tag Archives: D Young V

D Young V radio interview on KXSF

D Young V Radio Interview

‘Radio Voices’ on KXSF.FM

Prepare to embark on a visionary journey through the realms of art curation as we anticipate an enlightening dialogue on KXSF.FM’s ‘Radio Voices’ show. Hosted by DJ DynaMatt, this episode features an eagerly awaited interview with D Young V, the esteemed art curator at 111 Minna Gallery. Together, they will delve into the art department of the gallery, D Young V’s recent curatorship appointment, and the future trajectory of San Francisco’s art scene.

Founded over thirty years ago by the trailblazing Eiming Jung, 111 Minna Gallery has stood as a beacon of artistic expression in San Francisco. Jung’s pioneering spirit laid the foundation for the gallery’s success, setting the stage for its continued evolution under the stewardship of Michelle Delaney and David Mabry. Their fortitude, drive, and determination kept the gallery alive during the challenging times of the Covid-19 pandemic, ensuring its resilience and vitality. Continue reading


Our 25th Anniversary Group Exhibition

Through October 20th

111 Minna Gallery is pleased to announce the following selection of artists to represent the culmination of its aesthetic over the past 25 years:

Adam Feibelman, Alec Huxley, Alphonzo Solorzano, Amanda Lynn, Brad K Alder, Brett Amory, Brian Barneclo, Brian Brooks, Chor Boogie, D Young V, David Choong Lee, David Scott Mabry, Ferris Plock, Henry Lewis, Isabel Samaras, James Charles, Jason Mecier, Jennybird Alcantara, Jeremy Fish, John Waguespack, John Wentz, Josh Thurman, Justyna Kisielewicz, Katherine Brannock, Kelly Tunstall, Kim Cogan, Lee Harvey Roswell, Martin Olive, Melissa Arendt, Micah LeBrun , Michael Murphy, Michael Reedy, Mike Davis, Mike Giant, Nate Van Dyke, Nicomi Nix Turner, NoMe Edonna, Rob Reger, Robert Bowen, Rogelio Martinez, Romanowski, Ryan Malley, Sam Flores, Winston Smith
Continue reading